I thought that the clock on my phone was wrong when I awoke at 3.30pm today. However if you think of it, this was probably after about only 11 hours of sleep and a fair few tiring activities such as walking around ruins in extreme heat and humidity, and drinking as many drinks as possible! I managed to just about make it to the pool.

The last meal of the tour was in a nice restaurant whose waiters also used the party piece of walking around with drinks on their heads. Perhaps the most impressive individual feat was the waiter with 3 round glasses on top of each other and some additional beers on top, although he nearly came a cropper. I doubt that the customers would be delighted with a load of glasses whacking them on head! After the fun and games of the previous night the official last night of the tour was a bit more of a low-key affair.

